Pioneering in talent acquisition

Strengthen your company with top talent and discover individual career opportunities supported by our expertise in life sciences, tech and IT.

qinx - Talent placement - Recruitment agency - About us - The founders Andrea & Laura Fricker

Expertise connects

qinX is your trusted partner for permanent positions in the life sciences, tech and IT industry. We offer individual support, flexible process design and a respectful approach complemented by innovative recruiting solutions.

Focus Industries

qinX specializes in pharma, medical technology, biotech, digitalization, tech and IT. With our network in the DACH region and our many years of expertise, we recruit qualified specialists and managers for companies of various sizes and place them in permanent positions.

We also support and accompany start-ups entering the market in the DACH region.

+ 20
customers say
65 %
Occupancy rate
65 %
Follow-up projects
+ 2500
Active candidates

We are your strategic partner, guiding you through an efficient, dynamic and collaborative process to strengthen your position in the market and help you attract talents in the market.

We accompany you individually and in partnership through the entire application and integration process to ensure that your next career step is both fulfilling and successful.

The cooperation with qinX is very constructive. Ms. Fricker and her team quickly and comprehensively understand the requirements for a job profile and, in particular, the soft skills required. Ms. Fricker has a good understanding of the corporate culture and is able to convey this perfectly to the candidates. The collaboration is open, honest and with a clear focus. qinX is also perceived as very personal and authentic by the candidates. This helps to build trust in the future employer. qinX, like IBSA Pharma’s internal Human Resources department, is responsible for recruitment within the management team.
Marion Bock
General Manager @ IBSA Pharma GmbH

qinX Feed

Discover our qinX feed. Here we regularly share valuable insights, expert knowledge and the latest industry trends with you.

With our qinX Special "5 questions for..." we offer insights from experts from various industries every month. Experienced personalities give us a look behind the scenes and answer five selected questions.
Finding the best talent is crucial for any company, especially in industries such as life sciences and digitalization, which are constantly evolving.

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. You agree to the use of cookies and our privacy policy.

Zukunftsweisend in der Talentvermittlung

Stärken Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit Top-Talenten und entdecken Sie individuelle Karrierechancen unterstützt durch unsere Expertise in Life Sciences, Tech und IT.
qinx - Talentvermittlung - Personalvermittlung - Über Uns - Die Gründerinnen Andrea & Laura Fricker

Expertise verbindet

qinX ist Ihr vertrauensvoller Partner für Festanstellungen in den Bereichen Life Sciences, Tech und IT. Wir bieten eine individuelle Betreuung, flexible Prozessgestaltung sowie einen wertschätzenden Umgang ergänzt durch innovative Recruiting Lösungen.

Betreute Branchen

qinX spezialisiert sich auf Pharma, Medizintechnik, Biotech, Digitalisierung, Tech und IT. Mit unserer Vernetzung in der DACH Region sowie unserer langjährigen Expertise rekrutieren wir qualifizierte Fach- und Führungskräfte für Unternehmen diverser Größen und vermitteln diese in Festanstellung.

Wir unterstützen und begleiten außerdem Start-Ups beim Markteintritt in die DACH-Region.

+ 20
Kunden
65 %
Besetzungsquote
65 %
Folgeprojekte
+ 2500
Aktive Kandidaten

Wir sind Ihr strategischer Partner, der Sie durch einen effizienten, dynamischen und partnerschaftlichen Prozess führt, um Ihre Position im Markt zu stärken und Ihnen dabei hilft, Talente im Markt zu gewinnen.

Wir begleiten Sie individuell und partnerschaftlich durch den gesamten Bewerbungs- und Integrationsprozess, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr nächster Karriereschritt sowohl erfüllend als auch erfolgreich ist.
Die Zusammenarbeit mit qinX ist sehr konstruktiv. Frau Fricker und ihr Team verstehen schnell und umfassend die Erfordernisse für ein Stellenprofil und hier vor allem die sogenannten erforderlichen Soft Skills.  Frau Fricker hat ein gutes Verständnis der Unternehmenskultur und vermag dies perfekt den Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten zu vermitteln.  Die Zusammenarbeit ist offen, ehrlich und mit klarem Fokus. qinX wird auch von den Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten als sehr persönlich und authentisch empfunden. Dies trägt zum Aufbau von Vertrauen zum zukünftigen Arbeitgeber bei. qinX wird wie die interne Personalabteilung von IBSA Pharma von dem Management Team wahrgenommen im Thema Rekrutierung.
Marion Bock
General Manager @ IBSA Pharma GmbH

qinX Feed

Entdecken Sie unseren qinX Feed. Hier teilen wir regelmäßig wertvolle Einblicke, Expertenwissen sowie die neusten Branchentrends mit Ihnen.
Mit unserem qinX Special "5 Fragen an…" bieten wir jeden Monat Einblicke von Experten aus verschiedenen Branchen. Erfahrene Persönlichkeiten gewähren uns einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und beantworten fünf ausgewählte Fragen.
Die Suche nach den besten Talenten ist für jedes Unternehmen von entscheidender Bedeutung, insbesondere in Branchen wie Life Sciences und Digitalisierung, die sich ständig weiterentwickeln.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzungserfahrung zu bieten. Sie stimmen der Nutzung von Cookies und unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.